Date / Time Location Room Agenda / Minute
Tuesday, January 23 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom  Minutes
Tuesday, February 27 2018 Springdale Branch Program Room Minutes
Tuesday, March 27 2018 Springdale Branch Program Room Minutes
Tuesday, April 24 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Minutes
Tuesday, May 22 2018 Four Corners Branch Auditorium Minutes
Tuesday, June 26 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Minutes
Tuesday, September 25 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom  Minutes
Tuesday, October 23 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Minutes
Tuesday, November 27 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Minutes
Tuesday, December 11 2018 Culinaria Restaurant N/A Minutes

Back to Top