All Brampton Library branches are closed until further notice. For updates from Peel Public Health, click here.
Brampton Library Helps in the Fight Against COVID-19. Click here to read more.
Date / Time Location Room Agenda / Minute
Tuesday, January 23 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, February 27 2018 Springdale Branch Program Room Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, March 27 2018 Springdale Branch Program Room Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, April 24 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, May 22 2018 Four Corners Branch Auditorium Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, June 26 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, September 25 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, October 23 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, November 27 2018 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, December 11 2018 Culinaria Restaurant N/A Agenda / Minutes

Back to Top